Halo Infinite Competitive Settings Trailer Reveal: How To Watch And What To Expect Today

343 Industries will reveal Halo Infinite's competitive settings today, October 14, as part of a new video and a detailed blog post that runs through the specifics. This is a big deal because 343 has yet to discuss anything about ranked/competitive/eSports options for Halo Infinite.How To Watch: The video premiere is available now on YouTube, and it's set to go live at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.10 AM PT1 PM ET6 PM CEST3 AM AEST (Friday, October 15)What To Expect343's Tashi revealed on Twitter that the studio filmed a video with lead multiplayer designer Andrew Witts and special esports expert guests Andy "Bravo" Dudynsky and Visal Mohanan to discuss Halo Infinite's competitive settings. Additionally, 343 will release a blog post with the sandbox, multiplayer, and "Competitive Insights" team, while we're getting new gameplay footage, too, that shows off Halo Infinite's competitive settings.Continue Reading at GameSpot

Halo Infinite Competitive Settings Trailer Reveal: How To Watch And What To Expect Today

343 Industries will reveal Halo Infinite's competitive settings today, October 14, as part of a new video and a detailed blog post that runs through the specifics. This is a big deal because 343 has yet to discuss anything about ranked/competitive/eSports options for Halo Infinite.

How To Watch:

The video premiere is available now on YouTube, and it's set to go live at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM CEST
  • 3 AM AEST (Friday, October 15)

What To Expect

343's Tashi revealed on Twitter that the studio filmed a video with lead multiplayer designer Andrew Witts and special esports expert guests Andy "Bravo" Dudynsky and Visal Mohanan to discuss Halo Infinite's competitive settings. Additionally, 343 will release a blog post with the sandbox, multiplayer, and "Competitive Insights" team, while we're getting new gameplay footage, too, that shows off Halo Infinite's competitive settings.

Continue Reading at GameSpot